Shelbyville Daily Union

January 14, 2014

Shelby Area Sports Schedule


Shelbyville Daily Union

---- — Tuesday, January 14

Shelbyville varsity/JV basketball hosts Monticello, 6 p.m.

Central A&M varsity/JV basketball at Tolono, 6 p.m.

Central A&M freshmen basketball at hosts Monticello, 5 p.m.

Stew-Stras boys varsity/JV basketball hosts South Central, 6:15 p.m.

Windsor varsity/JV basketball at Cowden, 6:15 p.m.

Thursday, January 16

Shelbyville wrestling at Mattoon, 6:30 p.m.

Shelbyville varsity/JV girls basketball hosts Tolono, 6 p.m.

Central A&M varsity/JV girls basketball at Clinton, 6 p.m.

Cowden-Herrick Jr. High basketball at Mulberry Grove, 6:15 p.m.

Windsor Jr. High basketball hosts Stew-Stras, 6 p.m.

Friday, January 17

Shelbyville varsity/JV basketball at Central A&M, 6 p.m.

Central A&M freshmen basketball hosts Shelbyville, 5 p.m.

Cowden-Herrick varsity/JV basketball at Stew-Stras, 6:15 p.m.

Beecher City, Cowden-Herrick, Stew-Stras, Windsor Jr. High basketball at NTC 8th tourney, TBA

Saturday, January 18

Central A&M freshmen basketball at Sangamon Valley, 5 p.m.

CHBC varsity girls basketball at Highland Tourney

Cowden-Herrick varsity/JV basketball at Ramsey, 6:15 p.m.

Windsor varsity/JV basketball hosts Martinsville, 6 p.m.

Monday, January 20

Shelbyville varsity/JV girls basketball at Sullivan, 6 p.m.

Central A&M varsity/JV girls basketball hosts St. Teresa, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, January 21

Shelbyville varsity/JV basketball at Sullivan, 6 p.m.

Moulton basketball at Mattoon, 4:30 p.m.

Central A&M varsity/JV basketball at Tuscola, 5 p.m.

Central A&M freshmen basketball at hosts Monticello, 5 p.m.

Cowden-Herrick varsity/JV basketball at Patoka, 6:15 p.m.

Windsor varsity/JV basketball hosts St. Elmo, 4:45 p.m.

Thursday, January 23

Shelbyville wrestling at Auburn, 6 p.m.

Shelbyville varsity girls basketball at OVC @ Tuscola, 6 p.m.

Moulton basketball hosts LSA, 6 p.m.

Central A&M freshmen basketball hosts Clinton, 6 p.m.

Friday, January 24

Shelbyville varsity/JV basketball hosts Tolono, 6 p.m.

Central A&M varsity/JV basketball hosts Clinton, 6 p.m.

Cowden-Herrick varsity/JV basketball at Christ Our Rock, 6:15 p.m.

Stew-Stras boys varsity/JV basketball hosts St. Anthony, 5 p.m.

Windsor varsity/JV basketball hosts Neoga, 6:15 p.m.

Saturday, January 25

Shelbyville wrestling at LeRoy Invite, 9 a.m.

Central A&M varsity girls basketball at OVC @ Tuscola, 3 p.m.

Moulton 7th basketball at Tuscola Regional, TBA

Beecher City, Cowden-Herrick, Okaw Valley, Stew-Stras, Windsor Jr. High basketball at IESA 7th regional tourney, TBA

Monday, January 27

Beecher City, Cowden-Herrick, Stew-Stras, Windsor at NTC Tournament @ Altamont

CHBC varsity/JV girls basketball hosts Neoga, 6 p.m.

Central A&M freshmen basketball hosts St. Teresa, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, January 28

Shelbyville wrestling host Charleston, East Richland, St. Anthony, 6 p.m.

Shelbyville varsity/JV basketball at Clinton, 6 p.m.

Central A&M varsity/JV basketball hosts Argenta, 6 p.m.

Central A&M freshmen basketball hosts Argenta, 5 p.m.

Friday, January 31

Shelbyville wrestling at Okaw Duals, 6 p.m.

Shelbyville, Central A&M varsity basketball at OVC @ Meridian, 6 p.m.

Saturday, February 1

Shelbyville wrestling at Okaw Duals, 9 a.m.

Moulton 8th basketball at Sullivan Regional, TBA

Shelbyville varsity/jv girls basketball at Neoga, 10 a.m.

Beecher City, Cowden-Herrick, Okaw Valley, Stew-Stras, Windsor Jr. High basketball at IESA 7th regional tourney, TBA

Central A&M freshmen basketball at Unity, 10 a.m.; vs. Sullivan, 11:30 a.m.

CHBC varsity/JV girls basketball at Tuscola, 6 p.m.

Monday, February 3

Shelbyville varsity/JV girls basketball at Monticello, 6 p.m.

Central A&M varsity/JV girls basketball at Warrensburg, 6 p.m.

CHBC varsity/JV girls basketball at St. Elmo/Brownstown, 6:15 p.m.

Tuesday, February 4

CHBC varsity/JV girls basketball at Sandoval, 6:15 p.m.

Windsor varsity/JV basketball at St. Anthony, 6:15 p.m.

Wednesday, February 5

Moulton 7th basketball at Marshall Sectional, TBA

Thursday, February 6

Shelbyville varsity/JV girls basketball hosts Clinton, 6 p.m.

Central A&M varsity/JV girls basketball hosts Meridian, 6 p.m.

CHBC varsity/JV girls basketball at Pana, 6 p.m.

Friday, February 7

Windsor varsity/JV basketball at South Central, 6:15 p.m.

Saturday, February 8

Shelbyville wrestling hosts Regional, 9 a.m.

IESA 7th basketball at State, TBA

CHBC varsity/JV girls basketball hosts Dieterich, 6:15 p.m.

Monday, February 10

Shelbyville, Central A&M, CHBC varsity girls basketball at Regional, TBA

Tuesday, February 11

Shelbyville varsity/JV basketball hosts Warrensburg, 6 p.m.

Central A&M varsity/JV basketball at Meridian, 6:30 p.m.

Central A&M freshmen basketball at Meridian, 5 p.m.

Windsor varsity/JV basketball hosts Dieterich, 6:15 p.m.

Wednesday, February 12

Moulton 8th basketball at Sullivan Sectional, TBA

Friday, February 14

Shelbyville wrestling at Sectional, TBA

Shelbyville varsity/JV basketball at Tuscola, 6 p.m.

Central A&M varsity/JV basketball hosts Maroa, 6 p.m.

Central A&M freshmen basketball hosts Maroa, 5 p.m.

Saturday, February 15

Shelbyville wrestling at Sectional, TBA

Windsor varsity/JV basketball at Okaw Valley, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 18

Shelbyville varsity/JV basketball at St. Teresa, 6 p.m.

Central A&M varsity/JV basketball hosts Warrensburg, 6 p.m.

Central A&M freshmen basketball hosts Warrensburg, 5 p.m.

Windsor varsity/JV basketball hosts Beecher City, 6:15 p.m.

Thursday, February 20

Shelbyville wrestling at State, TBA

Friday, February 21

Shelbyville varsity/JV basketball at Meridian, 6 p.m.

Central A&M varsity/JV basketball at Sullivan, 6 p.m.

Windsor varsity/JV basketball at Cumberland, 6:15 p.m.

Monday, February 24

Shelbyville, Central A&M varsity basketball at Regional, TBA

Tuesday, February 25

Shelbyville wrestling at Team Sectional, TBA

Saturday, March 1

IHSA Wrestling Team State, TBA