Shelbyville Daily Union


110813 SHS NHS induction pic

Shelbyville High School National Honor Society inductees join current members during the ceremony November 2. Front row, from left, are Michael Beardsley, Jessie Denning, Rachel Fox, Ben Houska, Megan Overbeck, Hannah Shuff, and Molly Yockey; second row, from left, are Matthew White, Josh Foster, Kayla Brachbill, Rachel West, Jensen Cloe, Mykennah Allen, Becca Wheeler, Monica Griesemer, Hannah Apple, Lindsey Eigsti, Ryan Stenger.

Featured Ads
AP Video

Do you think the United States should become more involved in the advancements of Russia into the Ukraine?

Yes, militarily
Yes, as peacemakers
     View Results
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide
Helium debate