Shelbyville Daily Union

July 23, 2013

U of I announces graduates, dean's list honorees

Shelbyville Daily Union

---- — The University of Illinois has released it graduates and Dean’s List honorees for the Spring 2013 sememster. A total of 8,353 students graduated and 5908 students were named to the Dean’s List.

Area graduates include:

Assumption - Isaac Corzine, Bachelor of Science in Liberal Arts & Sciences/ Integrative Biology

Beecher City - Blake Wright, Bachelor of Science Animal Sciences

Moweaqua - Lauren Adcock, Bachelor of Science in Agricultural & Consumer Economics; Tracey Daniels, Bachelor of Social Work; Matthew Entler, Bachelor of Science in Bioengineering

Neoga - Kaitlin White, Master of Science in Civil Engineering

Pana - Chad Miller, Bachelor of Science in Liberal arts & Sciences/Psychology

Stewardson - Luke Anderson, Bachelor of Science in Technical Systems Management

Area Deans list honorees include:

Moweaqua - Lauren Adcock

Neoga - Amber Ballinger

Oconee - Marissa Kircher

Shelbyville - Karli Robinson

Stewardson - David Joshua Agapito