Shelbyville Daily Union

February 9, 2013

SIUE Deans List Released


SHELBYVILLE, IL. — Southern Illinois University Edwardsville has released the names of students qualifying for the Dean's List for Fall Semester 2012.

To qualify, a student must maintain a grade-point average of 3.5 or better and have 12 hours calculated (B is equivalent to 3.0; A to 4.0).

Those from the Shelby County area include:

Assumption - Julie Burdick, Jordana Busboom

Moweaqua - Jessica Entler, Bridget Paradee

Shelbyville - Kelcie Miller, Kassie Ross

Shumway - Mitch White

Sigel - Jessie Wendt

Windsor - Clayton Marsland