Shelbyville Daily Union

July 9, 2013

U of I grads, Dean's List announced

Shelbyville Daily Union

---- — The University of Illinois has released its list of graduates and dean’s list honorees for the Spring 2013 semester. Area students include:


Assumption - Isaac Corzine, B.S. Liberal Arts & Sciences/Integrative Biology

Beecher City – Blake Wright, B.S. Animal Sciences

Neoga – Kaitlin White, M.S. Civil Engineering

Pana – Chad Miller, B.S. Liberal Arts & Sciences/Psychology

Stewardson – Luke Anderson, B.S. Technical Systems Management

Dean’s List

Moweaqua – Lauren Adcock

Neoga – Amber Ballinger

Oconee – Marissa Kircher

Shelbyville – Karli Robinson

Stewardson – David Joshua Agapito

Tower Hill – Olivia Foor