Shelbyville Daily Union

August 20, 2013

Millikin spring Dean's List released

Shelbyville Daily Union

---- — Millikin University has released its Dean’s List for the Spring 2013 semester;

Those from the Shelby County area include:

Assumption: Laura J. Butts

Bethany: Cathy R. Bush

Moweaqua: Justin M. Beck, Hannah L. Bond, Brock G. Hayden

Pana: Charles L. Decker, Kaitlyn J. Etchison, Kalyn A. Miller