Shelbyville Daily Union

January 28, 2014

SIU-E Dean's List released

Shelbyville Daily Union

---- — Southern Illinois University Edwardsville today announced the names of students qualifying for the Dean’s List for Fall Semester 2013.

To qualify, a student must maintain a grade-point average of 3.5 or better and have 12 hours calculated (B is equivalent to 3.0; A to 4.0).

Those from the Shelby County area include:

Assumption: Julie Burdick, Paige Jordan

Beecher City: Trenton Rexroad

Findlay: Taylor Uphoff

Moweaqua: Naomi Denton, Jessica Entler, Bridget Paradee

Pana: Raven Horsthemke, Andrew Rybolt

Shelbyville: Jenna Daniels, Jacob Keown, Kelcie Miller, David Thompson