Shelbyville Daily Union

June 29, 2011

SIUE Spring Dean’s List Announced



(EDWARDSVILLE, Ill.) Southern Illinois University Edwardsville has announced the names of students qualifying for the Dean’s List for Spring Semester 2011.

To qualify, a student must maintain a grade-point average of 3.5 or better and have 12 hours calculated (B is equivalent to 3.0; A to 4.0).  

Those included from the Shelby County area are:

Beecher - City Allyson Doty

Gays - Jill Marie Wetzel

Pana - Hali J. Carls

Shelbyville - Kassie Leigh Ross, Morgan Elizabeth Spain, Robert E. Wann

Stewardson - Michael S. Meers

Windsor - Brittany M. Trimble, Taylor J. Williamson