Shelbyville Daily Union

July 2, 2013

Shelby Area Sports Schedule


Shelbyville Daily Union

---- — Tuesday, July 2

Shelby Sr. Legion at v. Moultrie County at Arthur, 5:30 p.m.

Shelby Jr. Legion hosts Toledo, 6 p.m.

Men’s Softball: #3 v. #4

Ram football weightlifting, 6:30 a.m., 6 p.m.

Wednesday July 3

Shelby Sr. Legion v. Patoka/Odin at Odin, 5 p.m.

Friday, July 5

Shelby Jr. Legion at Arthur, 6 p.m.

Saturday, July 6

Shelby Sr. Legion St. Anthony at Effingham, 1 p.m.

Sunday July 7

Shelby Sr. Legion host Teutopolis at Windsor, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, July 10

Shelby Sr. Legion at Paris, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 11

Shelby Jr. Legion hosts Piatt County, 6 p.m.

Saturday, July 13

Shelbyville Laker Swim Team meet hosts Crystal Lake

Shelby Sr. Legion v Danville at Tilton, 2 p.m.

Shelby Jr. Legion v. Danville at Tilton, 10 a.m.

Sunday, July 14

Shelby Sr. Legion at Urbana, 1 p.m.

Monday, July 15

Shelby Jr. Legion at Teutopolis, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, July 17

Shelby Sr. Legion v. Macon County at Mt. Zion, 6 p.m.

Friday, July 19

Shelby Jr. Legion at Division Tournament

Saturday, July 20

Shelbyville Laker Swim Team meet at Sholem

Sunday, July 21

Shelby Sr. Legion at Division Tourney

Saturday, July 27

Shelbyville Laker Swim Team at conference meet at Charleston

Saturday, August 3

Shelbyville Laker Swim Team at All-Star Meet, Millstadt