Shelbyville Daily Union

July 19, 2013

Shelby Area Sports Schedule


Shelbyville Daily Union

---- — Friday, July 19

Shelby Jr. Legion at Division Tournament

Saturday, July 20

Shelbyville Laker Swim Team meet at Sholem

Sunday, July 21

Shelby Sr. Legion at Division Tourney

Tuesday, July 23

Shelby Mens Softball: #4 B&R Marine v. #6 DJ’s Landscaping

Wednesday, July 24

Shelby Mens Softball: #2 Legend’s Draft House v. #3 Naber Grain

Thursday, July 25

#1 Joe’s Pizza v. #5 BAMF

C informational meeting sign-up, at Forest Park. Practice, 6 p.m.

Saturday, July 27

Shelbyville Laker Swim Team at conference meet at Charleston

Monday, July 29

Shelbyville Moulton softball practice begins, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, July 30

Shelby Mens Softball: #4 B&R Marine v. #5 Naber Grain

Wednesday, July 31

Shelby Mens Softball: #1 Joe’s Pizza v. #3 Naber Grain

Thursday, August 1

Shelby Mens Softball: #2 Legend’s Draft House v. #6 DJ’s Landscaping

Saturday, August 3

Shelbyville Laker Swim Team at All-Star Meet, Millstadt

Tuesday, August 6

Shelby Mens Softball: #5 BAMF v. #6 DJ’s Landscaping