Shelbyville Daily Union

June 11, 2013

Shelby Area Sports Schedule


Shelbyville Daily Union

---- — Tuesday, June 11

SHS high school boys basketball camp, 5 p.m.

SHS high school boys wrestling camp

SHS high school girls basketball open gym, 5 p.m.

Wednesday, June 12

SHS high school boys basketball camp, 5 p.m

SHS girls basketball at Okaw Valley Shootout

SHS high school boys wrestling camp

SHS high school girls basketball skills camp, 5:15 p.m

Men’s Softball: #3 v. #6

Thursday, June 13

Shelby County Sr. Legion hosts St. Anthony at Windsor, 5:30 p.m.

SHS girls basketball at Okaw Valley Shootout

SHS high school boys wrestling camp

SHS summer physicals, 9 a.m.

SHS high school boys basketball camp, 5 p.m.

Men’s Softball: #2 v. #5

Friday, June 14

SHS boys basketball varsity/JV at Maroa, 5 p.m.

SHS girls basketball at Okaw Valley Shootout

SHS high school boys wrestling camp

SHS high school boys basketball camp, 5 p.m.

Men’s Softball: #1 v. #4

Saturday, June 15

Shelbyville Laker swim team meet at Effingham

Shelby County Sr. Legion hosts Urbana at Windsor, 1 p.m.

Shelby Jr. Legion hosts Teutopolis, 10 a.m.

Sunday, June 16

Shelby Jr. Legion at Eureka, 1 p.m.

Shelby County Sr. Legion v. Charleston at Rantoul, 3 p.m.

Shelby County Legion v. Rantoul at Rantoul, 5 p.m.

Monday, June 17

SHS Girls Basketball Camp, 8 a.m.- 3 p.m.

Tuesday, June 18

Shelby Sr. Legion at Vandalia, 6 p.m.

SHS Girls Basketball Camp, 8 a.m.- 3 p.m

SHS Girls Basketball @ Vandalia, 12 noon

Wednesday, June 19

Shelby Jr. Legion hosts Mattoon, 6 p.m.

SHS Girls Basketball Skills Camp, 5:15 p.m.

Men’s Softball: #2 v. #3

Thursday, June 20

Shelby Sr. Legion at Teutopolis, 6 p.m.

SHS Girls Basketball Camp, 8 a.m.- 3 p.m.

Men’s Softball: #1 v. #5

Friday, June 21

SHS Boys Basketball v. V/JV at Pana

Men’s Softball #4 v. #6

Saturday, June 22

Shelbyville Laker Swim Team meet at Tuscola