Shelbyville Daily Union

July 30, 2013

Shelby Area Sports Schedules


Shelbyville Daily Union

---- — Tuesday, July 30

SHS football camp, 6-8 p.m.

Shelby Mens Softball: #4 B&R Marine v. #5 Naber Grain

Wednesday, July 31

SHS football camp, 6-8 p.m.

Shelby Mens Softball: #1 Joe’s Pizza v. #3 Naber Grain

Thursday, August 1

Shelby Mens Softball: #2 Legend’s Draft House v. #6 DJ’s Landscaping

Saturday, August 3

Shelbyville Laker Swim Team at All-Star Meet, Millstadt

Tuesday, August 6

Shelby Mens Softball: #5 BAMF v. #6 DJ’s Landscaping

Saturday, August 10

Windsor/Stew-Stras Jr. Hi softball at Cumberland tourney

Monday, August 12

Moulton softball at Maroa (7th-5:15), 4 p.m.

SHS football team meeting, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, August 13

Moulton softball hosts Ramsey, 4:15 p.m.

Wednesday, August 14

SHS football practice begins

Thursday, August 15

Moulton softball hosts Clinton (7th-5:45), 4:30 p.m.

Windsor/Stew-Stras Jr. Hi softball hosts St. Elmo at Windsor, 4 p.m.

Saturday, August 17

Moulton softball at Meridian (7th-11:30), 10 a.m.

Moulton baseball at Clinton (7th-12:00), 10:30 a.m.

Windsor/Stew-Stras Jr. baseball hosts St. Anthony (DH), 10 a.m.

Windsor/Stew-Stras Jr. Hi softball at Beecher City tourney

Monday, August 19

Moulton softball hosts Altamont (7th-5:45), 4:30 p.m.

Moulton baseball at St. Anthony (7th-5:30), 4 p.m.

Windsor/Stew-Stras Jr. baseball hosts Neoga, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, August 20

Moulton softball at St. Anthony, 4:30 p.m.

Moulton baseball hosts Maroa (7th-5:30), 4 p.m.

Windsor/Stew-Stras Jr. Hi softball at Beecher City, 4:15

Windsor/Stew-Stras Jr. baseball at Cumberland, 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 22

Moulton softball at Teutopolis (7th-5:45), 4:30 p.m.

Windsor/Stew-Stras Jr. Hi softball at Okaw Valley, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, August 27

Windsor/Stew-Stras Jr. baseball hosts Dieterich, 4:15 p.m.

Thursday, August 29

Windsor/Stew-Stras baseball at South Central, 4:30 p.m.

Friday, August 30

Windsor/Stew-Stras Jr. Hi softball at Teutopolis, 4 p.m.

Windsor/Stew-Stras Jr. baseball at Beecher City, 4:15 p.m.

Saturday, August 31

Windsor/Stew-Stras Jr. Hi softball hosts Sullivan DH, 10 a.m.

Windsor/Stew-Stras Jr. baseball hosts Stew-Stras Invite, 9 a.m., 1 p.m.