You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Publisher

Amy Winter

amy.winter@shelbyvilledailyunion.com

217-347-7151 ext. 112

 

Editor

Jeff Long

jeff.long@shelbyvilledailyunion.com

217-347-7151 ext. 129

 

Reporter

Kennedy Nolen

kennedy.nolen@shelbyvilledailyunion.com

 217-774-2161 ext. 1

 

Sports Editor

John Curtis

john.curtis@shelbyvilledailyunion.com

217-774-2161 ext. 2

 

Circulation

Jackie Gordon circulation@shelbyvilledailyunion.com

217-347-7151 x118.

 

Advertising

Deanna Sickles

deanna.sickles@shelbyvilledailyunion.com

217-774-2161 ext 263

This Week's Circulars