You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Publisher

Darrell Lewis

darrell.lewis@effinghamdailynews.com

217-347-7151 ext. 112

 

Editor

Jeff Long

jeff.long@shelbyvilledailyunion.com

217-347-7151 ext. 129

 

Reporter

Stan Polanski

stan.polanski@shelbyvilledailyunion.com

 217-774-2161 ext. 259

 

Sports Editor

John Curtis

john.curtis@shelbyvilledailyunion.com

217-774-2161 ext. 262

 

Circulation

Jackie Gordon circulation@shelbyvilledailyunion.com

217-347-7151 x118.

 

Advertising

Deanna Sickles

deanna.sickles@shelbyvilledailyunion.com

217-774-2161 ext 263


coupons
ADVERTISERS

This Week's Circulars