Shelbyville Daily Union

July 12, 2013

Shelby Area Sports Schedule


Shelbyville Daily Union

---- — Saturday, July 13

Shelbyville Laker Swim Team meet hosts Crystal Lake

Shelby Sr. Legion v Danville at Tilton, 2 p.m.

Shelby Jr. Legion v. Danville at Tilton, 10 a.m.

Sunday, July 14

Shelby Sr. Legion at Urbana, 1 p.m.

Monday, July 15

Shelby Jr. Legion at Teutopolis, 6 p.m.

Shelby Men’s Softball: #3 Naber Grain v. #6 DJ’s Landscaping

Wednesday, July 17

Shelby Sr. Legion v. Macon County at Mt. Zion, 6 p.m.

Shelby Mens Softball: #2 Legend’s Draft House v. #5 BAMF

Thursday, July 18

Shelby Men’s Softball: #1 Joe’s Pizza v. #4 B&R Marine

Friday, July 19

Shelby Jr. Legion at Division Tournament

Saturday, July 20

Shelbyville Laker Swim Team meet at Sholem

Sunday, July 21

Shelby Sr. Legion at Division Tourney

Tuesday, July 23

Shelby Mens Softball: #4 B&R Marine v. #6 DJ’s Landscaping

Wednesday, July 24

Shelby Mens Softball: #2 Legend’s Draft House v. #3 Naber Grain

Thursday, July 25

#1 Joe’s Pizza v. #5 BAMF

Saturday, July 27

Shelbyville Laker Swim Team at conference meet at Charleston

Tuesday, July 30

Shelby Mens Softball: #4 B&R Marine v. #5 Naber Grain

Wednesday, July 31

Shelby Mens Softball: #1 Joe’s Pizza v. #3 Naber Grain

Thursday, August 1

Shelby Mens Softball: #2 Legend’s Draft House v. #6 DJ’s Landscaping

Saturday, August 3

Shelbyville Laker Swim Team at All-Star Meet, Millstadt

Tuesday, August 6

Shelby Mens Softball: #5 BAMF v. #6 DJ’s Landscaping