Indiana State University has announced its dean’s list for the fall semester of 2018. To be eligible for the list, students must maintain a cumulative grade point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale.

The area students making the dean’s list are: Faith Wheeler of Mode; Trinity Hilton of Moweaqua; Robert Boarman, Josette Dial, Jackson Gambrill, Andrew Hawkins, Justin Hopper, Lyle Jefson, Gregory Powers, Brett Spears and Ryan Stenger, all of Shelbyville; Ethan Walk of Sigel; and Austin Rinker of Strasburg.

This Week's Circulars

Recommended for you