Shelby Extension Foundation maintains memorials and scholarships that are awarded to Shelby County 4-H members each year. Foundation would like to thank all the sponsors for their continued support of the scholarship program.

Foundation is pleased to announce the following Shelby County 4-H members and alumni members as recipients of the 2020 scholarships. Congratulations to all the recipients. Thank you for being great representatives of Shelby County 4-H. Foundation wishes you continued success in your academic and professional goals.


Charlie Barker Memorial – Luke Jesgarz, Shelby Showstoppers 4-H Club member and Amanda Hall, Silver Spurs 4-H Club member

Chris Barker Memorial – Emmalee Storm, John Jordan Jaybirds 4-H Club alumni

Pork Producers – Emmalee Storm and Royce Thompson, Coldspring Copperheads 4-H Club member

Smith Family – Chase Trainor, John Jordan Jaybirds 4-H Club alumni

Smith Family - Sydney Trainor, John Jordan Jaybirds 4-H Club alumni

Uphoff Family - Macey Heselton, Silver Spurs 4-H Club member

4-H Scholarship – Meliah Hennings, John Jordan Jaybirds 4-H Club member

Bartscht Family – Aaron Kirby, Strasburg Tailtwisters 4-H Club member

Les & Annabelle Robertson Memorial - Hallie Horsman, Silver Spurs 4-H Club alumni

Anita Kessler Memorial – Royce Thompson

Shelby County 4-H Federation – Amanda Hall, Meliah Hennings, Luke Jesgarz

Pictures can be seen on the Shelby County IL 4-H Facebook page.

This Week's Circulars

Recommended for you