Contact Us

Publisher

Amy Winter

amy.winter@shelbyvilledailyunion.com

217-347-7151 ext. 112

 

Editor

Jeff Long

jeff.long@shelbyvilledailyunion.com

217-347-7151 ext. 129

 

Sports Editor / News Reporter

John Curtis

john.curtis@shelbyvilledailyunion.com

217-690-1165

 

Display Advertising

Deanna Sickles

deanna.sickles@shelbyvilledailyunion.com

217-519-2913

 

Classifieds

classifieds@shelbyvilledailyunion.com

217-347-7151 ext. 108

 

Legal notices

legals@shelbyvilledailyunion.com

217-347-7151 ext. 108

 

Circulation

Jackie Gordon circulation@shelbyvilledailyunion.com

217-347-7151 ext. 118.

 

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

Dan passed away on Tuesday, May 26, 2020 in his home in St. Louis, MO. Private family services will be determined at a later date. Dan was born January 25, 1958 in Shelbyville, IL, where he graduated from Shelbyville High School class of 1976. He went on to receive his bachelor's of psycholo…

Betty E. Perry, 89, of Sullivan, formerly of Findlay, passed away at 8:55 p.m. on Friday, May 22, 2020 at HSHS St. John's Hospital in Springfield. Lockart-Green Funeral Home in Findlay is assisting the family.