Contact Us

Publisher

Amy Winter

amy.winter@shelbyvilledailyunion.com

217-347-7151 ext. 112

 

Editor

Jeff Long

jeff.long@shelbyvilledailyunion.com

217-347-7151 ext. 129

 

Sports Editor / News Reporter

John Curtis

john.curtis@shelbyvilledailyunion.com

217-690-1165

 

Display Advertising

Deanna Sickles

deanna.sickles@shelbyvilledailyunion.com

217-519-2913

 

Classifieds

classifieds@shelbyvilledailyunion.com

217-347-7151 ext. 108

 

Legal notices

legals@shelbyvilledailyunion.com

217-347-7151 ext. 108

 

Circulation

Jackie Gordon circulation@shelbyvilledailyunion.com

217-347-7151 ext. 118.

 

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

Bradley W. "Brad" Lumpp, 61, of Shelbyville, IL passed away at 9:40 p.m. Saturday, November 16, 2019 in his residence. In keeping with Brad's wishes, private graveside services will be held in Glenwood Cemetery, Shelbyville, IL. Arrangements are by Howe and Yockey Funeral Home, Shelbyville, IL.

Phillip Strohl, 90, of Shelbyville, IL passed away at 12:35 p.m. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 in St. John's Hospital, Springfield, IL. Funeral arrangements are incomplete at Howe and Yockey Funeral Home, Shelbyville, IL.